Classifieds

The information in the classified listings is provided by the seller or service provider. ADLA/WCWA is merely providing this information as a service and is not responsible for, liable, nor does ADLA/WCWA make any recommendations or warranties as to any product or service.  Click here to have your classified advertisement/announcement included in the classifieds section of the ADLA website. You must be signed in to submit an Ad.

WGASC Classifieds can be viewed by clicking here.

 

2018 Event Dates

We are please to announce the event schedule* for the 2018 ADLA and WCWA season.

Registration for percussion and winds ensembles will begin on October 9, 2017.

For additional information including how to register for events, take a look at the following – 2018 Event Registration Information.

January
Saturday, January 27 – SoCal Director/Instructor Meeting (ADLA and WCWA)

February
Saturday, February 3 – Orange Glen HS Eval Show #1 ( ADLA, WCWA and WGASC )
Saturday, February 10 – Las Vegas Area Eval Show ( ADLA and WGASC )
Saturday, February 10 – Azusa HS Eval Show #2 ( ADLA, WCWA and WGASC )
Saturday, February 17 – Ramona HS ( ADLA )
Friday, February 23 – Las Vegas Area . ( ADLA and WGASC )

March
Saturday, March 3 – West Covina HS ( ADLA )
Saturday, March 10 – Marina HS ( ADLA and WCWA )
Saturday, March 17 – Las Vegas Area ( ADLA and WGASC )
Saturday, March 17 – Aliso Niguel ( ADLA )
Saturday, March 24 – Las Vegas Area ( ADLA and WGASC )
Saturday, March 24 – Cajon HS ( ADLA )
Saturday, March 31 – Whittier HS ( ADLA and WCWA )

April
Saturday, April 7 – Mission Hills HS ( ADLA )
Sunday, April 8 – Ramona HS ( ADLA and WCWA )

2018 Southern Nevada Championships
Saturday, April 7 – Southern Nevada Championships . ( ADLA and WGASC )

2018 West Coast Winds Association (WCWA) Championships
Saturday, April 14 – West Coast Winds Championships at King HS

2018 ADLA Semi-Finals
Saturday, April 14 – 2018 ADLA Semi-Finals @ King HS Day 1 ( Novice, B )
Sunday, April 15 – 2018 ADLA Semi-Finals @ King HS Day 2 ( Jr, Concert, A, Open, World )

2018 ADLA Championships
Saturday, April 21 or 28 – TBD
– OR –
Sunday, April 22 or 29 – TBD

May
LAUSD Annual Percussion Presentation – Date/Location TBD

Post Season Meeting – Date/Location TBD

*Dates and locations subject to change.  Dates and locations may be added or cancelled based on demand.  

2018 Event Registration Opens on October 9, 2017 at 10:00am

Registration for 2018 Events will open on October 9, 2017 at 10:00am.

Classified Ads Available Now!

Looking to sell some lightly used equipment, a floor, props, or uniforms?   Looking to buy some lightly used equipment, props, a floor, or uniforms?

Check out our NEW Classifieds section to view ads or place an ad to sell something – you must be logged into to the site to place an ad.

ADLA