2017 Event Dates

We are pleased to announce the following 2017 event and meeting dates.
As always, dates and locations are tentative and subject to change until confirmed.
2017 Event Registration will open on October 1, 2016 at 10:00am.

January
Saturday, January 28th, Director/Instructor Meeting @ Ramona HS, Riverside, CA (ADLA and WCWA)

February
Saturday, February 11, Evaluation Show/Clinic @ TBD (ADLA and WCWA)
Saturday, February 18, Evaluation Show/Clinic Las Vegas Area (ADLA)
Thursday, February 23, Las Vegas Area (ADLA)
Saturday, February 25 @ Whittier HS, Whittier, CA (ADLA and WCWA)

March
Saturday, March 4 @ Sultana HS, Hesperia, CA (ADLA)
Sunday, March 5 @ Don Lugo HS, Pomona, CA (ADLA)
Friday, March 10, Las Vegas Area (ADLA)
Saturday, March 11 @ Marina HS (ADLA)
Saturday, March 11 @ Rancho Buena Vista HS, Vista, CA (ADLA)
Saturday, March 18 @ Aliso Niguel HS, Aliso Niguel, CA (ADLA)
Sunday, March 19 @ Westminster HS, Westminster, CA (ADLA and WCWA)
Thursday, March 23, Las Vegas Area (ADLA)
Saturday, March 25 @ Cajon HS, San Bernardino, CA (ADLA)
Saturday, March 25 @ Tustin HS, Tustin, CA (ADLA)

April
Saturday, April 1, Las Vegas Area Championships (ADLA)
Saturday, April 1 @ Mission Hills HS, San Marcos, CA (ADLA and WCWA)
Saturday, April 8 @ AB Miller HS, Fontana HS (ADLA)
Sunday, April 9 @ Ramona HS, Riverside, CA (ADLA)
Saturday, April 22, Semi Finals @ King HS, Riverside, CA (WCWA Championships)
Sunday, April 23, Semi Finals @ King HS, Riverside, CA
2017 Championships
Saturday, April 29, SoCal Area Championships
“OR”
Sunday, April 30 SoCal Area Championships
( Championships for all divisions will take place on a single day – Either the 29th or 30th.
The date will be announced as soon as the site has been confirmed )

May
Saturday, May 13, LAUSD @ Kennedy HS, Granada Hills, CA
Saturday, May 20, Post Season Meeting